Preaching the Gospel...helping the poor

Happy New Year!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Happy New Year to our friends and family around the globe!  It is January...

Grateful for Friends and Family

Sunday, December 17, 2017

2017 has been the most difficult year for us in Romania.  We are so grateful...

Celebrate With Us!

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

And he [Joshua] said to the people of Israel, “When your children ask their...

Where Has The Time Gone?

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Where has the time gone!  This summer we went home to Winnipeg and enjoyed...

One Incredible Week!

Saturday, September 2, 2017

I want to share with you how your prayers and support for us is impacting...

Welcome Valentin & Emilia

Friday, August 25, 2017

Please join us in welcoming Valentin & Emilia Bita to the Gateway to Hope...

Hot and Fun Filled Summer

Monday, August 7, 2017

It's been only 3 months since our last letter but life has been moving at...

Grand Opening

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Because of the great need to help women and children that are in abusive situations,...

Recent Pictures

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Recent pictures from the Rasa Family Centre.

Rasa Update

Monday, April 3, 2017

Well it's official, my Romanian language classes are paying off.  Yesterday...

Finishing Touches

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Excitement is growing as the finishing touches go into the Rasa Family Center!...

Thank You From Romania

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Just a quick note of THANKS from Romania for your part in helping us spread...

From Our Home To Yours

Thursday, November 10, 2016

John and I would like to invite you to partner with us in our work to Romania....